Board Members

2018-19 Performers Ballet & Jazz Company Board of Directors

President – Ryan Kettler
Vice President – Debbie Pearson
Treasurer – Carol Vencill
Recording Secretary – LeeAnn Thomas
Corresponding Secretary – Alicia Leverette
 Director at large – Jasmine Mostrom
 Director at large – Denise Gonzales
Director at large – Shelly Friederich
Advisor – Angela Davis

Artistic Staff

Artistic Director – Wendy Miner

Committee Chairs

Social Committee – Kim Bucci-Torres (Pink Party/End of Year Party); Shelly Friederich (Christmas Party)
Wardrobe Committee – Sabrina Greinel (Christmas Joy); Jessica and Amanda Field (Spring Gala)
Community Outreach – Jasmine Mostrom
Membership – Denise Gonzales
Producers – Kara Carroll
Fundraising – Vacant